Album: Kris'D ft Emperor Ephizee - Taking Over

​In Anticipation of the release of his 17 track album "KRIS'Domination", Kris'D
(@OfficialKrisDee)​ releases the album tracklist accompanied with 'Taking Over', a brand new hot single off the album. The stellar cut was produced by Fredibeat and features Emperor Ephizee.   
The studio project KRIS'Domination houses features with DB Records act - Kay Switch on the already released single "Nigeriana", White Nigerian, Slow Dog, Victor Velmo, Emperor Ephizee, McTerry, Papa and many others with production credit to GospelOnDaBeat, Selebobo, Somkeyz & FediBeatz. 
#KrisDominationTheAlbum is set to be released and launched on the 25th of September, at the Press Center, Radio House, Abuja. 
Enjoy "Taking Over" below and peep the tracklist thereafter:

Related Posts:

0 Response to "Album: Kris'D ft Emperor Ephizee - Taking Over"

Post a Comment