ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – This God Is Too Good

One of Africa's most prolific worshiper and singer song writer, Nathaniel Bassey who has blessed the world with a lot of inspiring songs from his heart has finally released his most anticipated album – "This God is too Good".
This comes after his NIGHT OF WORSHIP CONCERT Yesterday in Lagos, The 14 track album features already released singles "Onise Iyanu", "This God Is Too Good", and the "The Blood". view the tracklist below and download the album thereafter.
1: I've Come to Worship
2: The Champion (feat. Joe Mettle)
3: This God Is Too Good (feat. Micah Stampley) – DOWNLOAD
4: Glorious God (feat. Jumoke Oshoboke)
5: Eze
6: You Are God (feat. Chigozie Achugo)
7: Onise Iyanu (feat. Micah Stampley) –DOWNLOAD
8: Like a Symphony (feat. Unwana Bassey & Jumoke Oshoboke)
9: I Love You
10: Celebrate Jesus (feat. Onos Ariyo)
11: Great and Marvelous (feat. Onos Ariyo)
12: Oh Jehovah
13: The Blood – DOWNLOAD
14: Wonderful Wonder (feat. Loveson)

Related Posts:

0 Response to "ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – This God Is Too Good"

Post a Comment