ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Star (Track List)

Yung6ix Unveils Album Tracklist For “High Star”
Yung6ix has released the Tracklist for his sophomore album titled “High Star.”
The new creative shows Yung6ix at the beach, dressed in all-black, and lounging on a wooden chair. For companionship, he has got a beautiful white horse.

The photo was shot by popular pop culture photographer, TCD, and Art By #CreativityDesigns @id_omoigbo.

The L.P is expected to hit stores before the end of September 2017; and will house the KKTBM rapper’s single ‘No Favors’ featuring Dice Ailes.

TRACKLIST: Yung6ix – High Star Album

1: I pray ft Oritse Femi
2: Money is Relevant Ft. Percy and Phyno
3: Oshe Oshe Ft. Miles Anderson
4: Gbeseyin Ft. Niniola
5: Love Bounce Ft. LK Kuddy
6: Ankara (Ferragamo)
7: Let me Know Ft David
8: Grammy Money Ft. Praiz x M.i (intro Teddy)
9: Lit
Stay Woke Ft. Dremo, LooLooWithTheJuice, Sawn Dennis (SD), Baddest DJ Timmy, Wale Turner.
10: No Favors Ft Dice Ailes and Mr. Jollof
11: The Weekend Ft. Ycee
12: The Man (Outro)

Related Posts: