EP: Kellyrae - Success EP ft Erigga, Graham D

Promising and ever reliable star, “Kellyrae” has come out with his wildly anticipated EP tagged “Success”.

The seven track EP was released recently and it contains collaborations like Graham D and paperboi Erigga.

Download and Enjoy Below


Tracklist 1. Life No End For There || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Upgrade (feat. Graham D) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Success (feat. Erigga) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Thank You Lord || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Don’t Go (Remake) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Cash Out (Freestyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts: