EP: Omo Ologo - Omo Ologo EP

omo-ologo-EP (1) (1).png

Fresh out of the recording studio is this new banging extended playlist from Omo Ologo titled Omo Ologo EP.

Say NO to a boring weekend as this new banger will keep you up and whining.

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Ologo – Fine

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Ologo – Okay

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Ologo – Falling For You

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Ologo – Omo Ologo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Ologo – Shasharasha

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Omo Ologo – Thank You

Related Posts: