EP: Scot J - Love Song The EP

After released of his recent single tagged Dolapo.
Here the Nigerian vocalist act, Scot J is here with new EP tagged Love Song The EP.
The Ep contained 5 good tracks in
Track list below:
1. Scot J - Bad Body
2. Scot J - Turn Me Down
3. Scot J - Omo Daddy
4. Scot J - No Be Fake
5. Scot J - Love Song
The Full EP is available for all device users.
Kindly Download/Stream it below:

Download Now!


Related Posts: