EP: Raydeen Squad Ft. Siren Cigaro, Ceefire and Mezero - THE ONE E.P

The Raydeen Squad Records unveils their artists: Siren Cigaro, Ceefire, and Mezero with this 5-tracked hit E.P. titled "The One".

The album comprises of 2 group songs and 3 individual songs. These songs are sizzling hot and multi-flavored. You will definitely enjoy every bit of it.

This album will prove that The Raydeen Squad Records and their artists will soon gain worldwide prominence.

To get updates on the activities of The Squad and to enjoy their short movie "Raydeen Squad...The series", you can follow them on all social media platforms via these handles @Sirencigaro @Ceefireprecious @Mezeroharjot @Raydeensquadrecords


1. DOWNLOAD: The One (Raydeen Squad Ft. Mezero, Siren Cigaro & Ceefire)

Related Posts: